Building Consultancy

James Leeks

Partner
Bristol

Education
Building Consultancy

CONTACT

0117 934 2763

07918 740801

james.leeks@es-group.com

David Pincott

Partner
London

Expert Witness
Building Consultancy

CONTACT

0207 955 8446

07979 541231

david.pincott@es-group.com

Gary Rafferty

Partner
Manchester

Building Consultancy

CONTACT

0161 216 3147

07979 530431

gary.rafferty@es-group.com

Rhys Davies

Associate
Bristol

Building Consultancy

CONTACT

0117 934 2760

07918 727096

rhys.davies@es-group.com

Michael McMillan

Associate
Manchester

Building Consultancy

CONTACT

0161 216 3137

07788 412459

michael.mcmillan@es-group.com

Richard Peszynski RICS Accredited Mediator

Associate
London

Expert Witness
Charities / Not for Profit
Building Consultancy

CONTACT

0207 955 8484

07912 564924

richard.peszynski@es-group.com

Paul D Harrison

Senior Associate
Newcastle

Building Consultancy

CONTACT

0191 206 8721

07957 823892

paul.harrison2@es-group.com

Graham Hazon

Director
Newcastle

Building Consultancy

CONTACT

0191 206 8705

07957 823904

graham.hazon@es-group.com

Sign Up For Our Newsletter


Select Areas of Interest

View Our Digital Brochure