Paul Roskilly

Partner – Head of Department
London

Valuation Services
Education

CONTACT

0207 955 8473

07979 541254

paul.roskilly@es-group.com

Steven Grindley

Partner
Liverpool

Lease Advisory
Expert Witness
Education
Corporate Services
Charities / Not for Profit

CONTACT

0151 243 1102

07767 310391

steven.grindley@es-group.com

James Leeks

Partner
Bristol

Education
Building Consultancy

CONTACT

0117 934 2763

07918 740801

james.leeks@es-group.com

Tom Robinson

Partner
Solent
London

Healthcare
Education

CONTACT

0207 955 8454 / 02380 461 630

07918 192642

tom.robinson@es-group.com

Paul Harrison

Senior Surveyor
London

Valuation Services
Education

CONTACT

0207 955 8488

07918 197326

paul.harrison@es-group.com

Richard Wilson

Director
Newcastle

Valuation Services
Education

CONTACT

0191 206 8745

07736 388289

richard.wilson@es-group.com

Sign Up For Our Newsletter


Select Areas of Interest

View Our Digital Brochure